0
406 North Main Street Archbald, PA 18403
LOCAL: (570) 876-3400
Shop
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Archbald, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. Wonderful arrangements. The best!!!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful flowers, excellent job.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

excellent experience.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ws given thevillge florist by bolds in honesdale as they didn't deliver to archbald. When the order was taken to deliver the person was told my friend was off this weekInstead of leaving the flwers to die until Monday the person brought the flowers bck to shop and called me to arrange a pick up as my friend wuld be returning yo town sat On sat I contacted florist who offered to deliver well ot of s way t my home in Dunmore. Unbelievably accomadating. Village florist wi now be my floral provider. def fi8ve stars.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great arrangement and great service. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always beautiful arrangements and prompt delivery. Fantastic service.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service friendly owner
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always excellent service!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers I request to be sent on 12/21/14' were delivered on time, I'm very please with your service and the recipient was just as pleased! Thank you
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always great service! Beautiful floral arrangements every time. Keep it going, Village Florist!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

wonderful
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Since we live in CT and were ordering a funeral spray on such short notice we were nervous. The owner was incredible and returned my call ASAP and advised us what he could do with what he had in stock. A beautiful arrangement was done- thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Village Florist has the very best customer service! I have been a customer for many years and I trust them to always provide the best quality and service. Even last minute orders are not a problem (thank heaven!). Thank you so much John and the rest of the staff at Village Florist for all the years of great service and products!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always beautiful arrangements and great service.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered flowers for a friend who lost a family member didn't realize I had the address of the house that just burnt down. The florist called him and drove an additional 20 minutes to deliver the flowers!
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I placed a last minute flower delivery for same day delivery and gave an incorrect address... but the village florist fixed everything and delivered the flowers that day! The recipient loved her flowers too.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I do not know how the recipient liked her flowers, but I was very impressed with the communication from Village Florist. I had ordered a particular arrangement, and someone called me almost immediately, told me that that particular flower was not available, but suggested a nice alternative. I was quite impressed.
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was not my 1st order from the Village Florists. I ordered an arrangement for Christmas that was outstanding and lasted quite a long time but this time it was late and getting close to Mother's day. Although the flower shop is close to my Mother's house, it was my fault for ordering late and didn't expect them to arrive on time but they did! They are beautiful as usual. Thanks Village, you're a life saver!!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend who received the flowers loved them and enjoyed them very much. I appreicated that even though I gave the wrong address the arragements were delivered.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Haha. I woke up down today. You've ceehred me up!
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always a pleasure placing an order. My sister loved the birthday arrangement!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Spoke to my Mom yesterday and she said the flowers I sent her were still looking good where all the others she received were gone. She was very pleased with this arrangemnt. Thanks
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

SO happy you have online ordering! She loved the arrangement and was very happy.
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I did not see the arrangement, but I heard it was beautiful. The website was easy to use and the arrangement was promptly delivered. I will continue to use Village Florist. Thank you so much.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Archbald, PA
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

VILLAGE FLORIST & GIFTS
406 North Main Street
Archbald, PA. 18403
Local: (570) 876-3400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21